Journey - Look Into The Future Album - BoxOffice | Indonesia | Mandarin

Альбом: Look Into The Future

Look into the Future is Journey's second studio album. It was released in January 1976 on Columbia Records. For their second album, the members of Journey toned down the overt progressiveness of their first, self-titled release, in favor of a more focused approach.[2] Despite that, Look into the Future still retains some of the experimental approach and sound of the debut,[2] especially in the title track and "I'm Gonna Leave You." The album also features a cover version of The Beatles' "It's All Too Much" from the 1968 Yellow Submarine film and 1969 soundtrack. The title track was the longest recorded Journey song until 1980, when "Destiny" from Dream, After Dream would claim that honor. Guitarist George Tickner left the band after having co-written two songs for this album, leaving members Gregg Rolie (lead vocals/keyboards), Neal Schon (guitar), Ross Valory (bass), and Aynsley Dunbar (drums). User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.